• Kontakt oss

Kontakt oss

Porsvika 57, 5381 Glesvær, Norge

info@h66.no - +47 56 32 79 00

Trond Helge Nyegaard

Daglig Leder

Epost: trond@h66.no

Mob:+47 468 86 884

Audun Foldnes

Produksjonsleder Røykeri & MAP

Epost: audun@h66.no

Mob:+47 908 55 686

Anna Karlsen

Regnskapsleder

Epost: anna@h66.no

Mob:+47 905 88 055

Monika Røskaft

Kvalitetsleder

Epost: monika@h66.no

Mob:+47 481 40 785

Terje Lidal

Teknisk Leder

Epost: terje@h66.no

Mob:+47 913 25 052

Kjell Inge Eide

Prosjektleder/Sourcing slakteri

Epost: kjell@h66.no

Mob:+47 906 12 164

Jon Inge Telle

Logistikk Filet

Epost: jon@h66.no

Mob:+47 908 91 061

Kjetil Søyland

HMS og Personal

Epost: Kjetil@h66.no

Mob:+47 911 63 906

Rune Stensrud

Logistikk og emballasje slakteri

Epost: rune@h66.no

Mob:+47 957 22 811

Borghild Foldnes

Logistikk og Ordre Røykeri

Epost: borghild@h66.no

Mob:+47 918 72 472